From the Archives


  • Understanding Advanced Persistence and Querying with Chromattic and CRaSH
  • How to Build an Online Multi-Tenant Development Platform
  • Building OpenSocial Gadgets with eXo
  • eXo Platform 4 General Overview - Webinar Recording June 2013
  • BonitaSoft and eXo - Integrating BPM and Content
Browse the upcoming webinars

Platform Development 101: Gadgets, Portlets, APIs

April 26th, 2012, at 10am Pacific Time / 1pm Eastern Time / 7pm Paris

Webinar Details:

Title: Platform Development 101: Gadgets, Portlets, APIs
Speakers: Tugdual Grall - CTO
Language: English
Time: April 26th, 2012, at 10am Pacific Time / 1pm Eastern Time / 7pm Paris
Audience: Java Developers and Architects, System Administrators

eXo Webinar

Abstract

eXo Platform's strength relies on two characteristics that make it unique among portal and content management providers: the tight integration of portal, content management, social and collaboration features and a powerful built-in development environment.

This allows you to very easily integrate third-party applications - in the form of gadgets or portlets - within the context of your website or social intranet. And by leveraging eXo Platform’s APIs, your custom applications can take advantage of eXo services (such as content storage, or activity stream publication).

In this webinar, Tugdual Grall, CTO at eXo, will introduce the basics of Portlet and Gadget development, and demonstrate how to they can be integrated with eXo features.


Contact Us

Questions about eXo products and services? Talk to sales.

 
Powered by eXo Platform
Copyright © 2000-2014. All rights Reserved, eXo Platform SAS Privacy Site Map