Tips & Best Practices to Make The Most Out Of eXo Platform 4

Join us on Tuesday for a webinar presenting eXo Platform 4 and hear about all eXo essentials from installation basics to how you can work together, share documents, discuss or collaborate with Spaces.

Upcoming-Webinar-Platform-4

You will learn:

  • What is eXo Platform and who is eXo
  • How you can use eXo Platform 4
  • How a business department can leverage eXo Platform to be more collaborative and more efficient in its day to day work
  • How much you can extend it with the extension mechanisms and the eXo add-ons
  • What is the eXo Community and how you can leverage it to develop your project

Who Should attend:

This is a general presentation for business users and partners.

Sessions:

  • First Session: 5th of November at 5am PST / 1pm Paris
  • Second Session: 5th of November at 10am PST / 7pm Paris

See all the webinar details, discover the speakers and register to the next session

 

 

Related Posts

Comments

Speak your mind

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code class="" title="" data-url=""> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> <pre class="" title="" data-url=""> <span class="" title="" data-url="">